Search box



- Partita No.2 c-minor BWV 826
I. Sinfonia
II. Allemande
III. Courante
IV. Sarabande
V. Rondeau
VI. Capriccio

- Organ Sonata No.4 BWV 528
II. Andante

- Organ Concerto in d-minor BWV 596 after Vivaldi
III.Largo e spiccato

- "Litlle" Fugue in g-minor BWV 578

Organ Concerto a-minor BWV 593 after Vivaldi
I. Allegro
II. Adagio

- Air on the G string- BWV 1068

- Toccata and Fugue in d-minor BWV 565



transcriptions by Janusz Wojtarowicz

performed by Motion Trio

An acoustic concert in one part
lenght about 70 min
possibly with additional sound





Akordeonus -Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone
Script logo Script logo